PPEP TEC HIGH SCHOOL

ONLINE RECORDS REQUEST

* Transcript Requests should be submitted via our ONLINE RECORDS REQUEST FORM.
In the event that you cannot access the online form, please contact the REGISTRAR,
listed below, or fax your request to (520)294-7738.  Records requests are processed
on the Thursday following the request submission. Requests submitted on Thursdays
will be processed on the following Thursday.
Thank you.

Wayne Tucker

Superintendent

Contact

Phone: (520)741-4383

Email: wtucker@ppep.org


Geraldeen Moriah Levi

Director of School Operations

Contact

Phone: (520)741-4386

Email: glevi@ppep.org


Jeffrey Mace

Student Services Coordinator / Recruitment and Retention Specialist

Contact

Phone: (520)741-4392

Email: jmace@ppep.org


Alma Vega

District Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: (520)741-4398

Email: avega@ppep.org


Anabel Robles

District NSLP Coordinator

Contact

Phone: (520)741-4374

Email: arobles@ppep.org


Stephanie Gomez

District SIS Coordinator / Registrar

Contact

Phone: (520)741-4365

Email: sgomez@ppep.org


Josefina Moreno

District ELL and HQ Coordinator

Contact

Phone: (520)741-4377

Email: jmoreno@ppep.org


Linda Garcia

Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: (520)294-6997

Email: lgarcia@ppep.org


Maria Cuyegkeng

Director of Special Education

Contact

Phone: (520)741-4393

Email: mcuyegkeng@ppep.org